› Complete Catalog
› Coloring Books
› Hansen House
› Teachers Aid Products
› Chord Charts
› Piano
› Accordion
› Guitar
› Bass Guitar
› Acoustic Strings
› How to Play Series
› Roy Clark
› Wind Instruments
› Bagpipe
› Recorder
› Harmonica
› Orchestral Strings
› Drums
› Christmas

Home>Complete Catalog

Haydn * Intermediate to Advanced Piano Solos

Item # 77708
Haydn * Intermediate to Advanced Piano Solos
Haydn * Intermediate to Advanced Piano Solos
Add to Wish List

The Classical Composer Series published for Piano by East Coast Books, previously known as Karamar Publications, is exclusively distributed by Santorella Publications. This classic composer collection has been a staple stock item for many music retailers for quite some time. Each edition is edited by Erika Feuchtner Macris and graded to include either Beginner to Intermediate solos or Intermediate to Advanced. The cover photos are the most recognizable of any in print and were provided by the “Granger Collection, NYC”. 


To follow are the titles you will find in this Intermediate to Advanced edition featuring the works of “Franz Joseph Haydn”;


Sonata in D • Minuet in A • Minuet in D, No. 1 • Minuet in D, No. 3 • Surprise Symphony Theme • Sonata in G Minor • Sonata in G Variations III & IV • Sonata in G • A Little Waltz

Recently Viewed Items
Browse Similar Items

Copyright 2013 Santorella Publications Ltd. All Rights Reserved.